Board of Directors

The Red Crown Board of Directors consists of members who are elected by our members at our Annual Meeting. The board then elects officers, which include: Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary. In addition to being a member of the board, each member is required to be on a committee and have good attendance.

The main task of the Board of Directors is to direct the business affairs, set policies and direct the long term operations of Red Crown in monthly board meetings.

Board of Directors

  • J. Frank Jackson – Chairman
  • Gerry Thames – Vice-Chairman
  • Chuck Self – Treasurer
  • Mary Stonecipher – Secretary
  • JoNelle Parks
  • Lisa Strickland
  • Larry Berry

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is an audit committee that oversees the audits and internal controls of the credit union. They are responsible for making sure a complete and thorough credit union audit is conducted at least once a year. This helps the board ensure that the financial condition of Red Crown is accurately and fairly presented in the financial statements and that the management’s practices and procedures are sufficient to safeguard members’ assets.

The Supervisory Committee looks out for our members’ best interests. Members are welcome to contact the supervisory committee with any concerns regarding their account at Red Crown. Mail questions or concerns to:

Red Crown Credit Union

Attention: Supervisory Committee

10026-A S Mingo Road #159
Tulsa, OK 74133

Please include a name and contact information so the Supervisory Committee can respond to your questions or concerns.

Supervisory Committee

  • Mark Ramsey – Chairman
  • James Chavez
  • Kenny Hammond
  • Cindy Harp
  • C.J. Parker, Internal Auditor/Compliance Officer